..back

html "optimisation" lol

so I am trying to optimize and make the HTML structure of this a bit better and friendlier for light mode. This page was originally written for dark mode with simple color support for light mode, but now it's better for light mode users.

optimisation

now I have to make the images smaller on large screens, but that's a lot of work for a dumb rat who just wants to write dumb stuff on a Neocities page -w-

plus, it's not a big deal, but it's something I will have to do at some point. It's just that web design is soooo hard for me due to ADHD. Everything becomes overwhelming whenever I have to spend a lot of time doing something, not because it's hard (most of the times it is not), but because of my ability to focus.

more optimisation

it's a big mess, just read the code. I also forgot I had to convert the multimedia to JPG since PNG takes too much space u-u

I don't usually convert to WebP because it's a bit incompatible outside browsers

I'm so done with this

05/07/2022