..back

life update

So I've been doing some stuff lately, mostly making music, but I also want to learn to code. A friend gave me some recommendations and tips, and I think I want to learn, though I'm not sure if I'm intelligent enough to do anything important. However, we will see.

Nothing particularly important besides that. My life is pretty ordinary, and I've been unable to do anything remarkable, but I am trying. This isn't an essential blog entry; it's just to keep my site updated. I don't want to abandon it like most of the things I do.

misc stuff

Yesterday I found out that some of my very old drawings were uploaded to rule34 lmao. Thankfully, no source link was added. I don't want anyone to recognize me for that kind of stuff. I draw for fun when I'm bored, and honestly, drawing artists are so overrated. It's the most primitive form of art. Personally, I prefer music as the purest form of art, besides cinema.

More stuff

Well, I think that's all for now. I hope you're all doing well and that life is treating you kindly and fairly. Remember, you are important, and you deserve love—everyone does. Take care of yourself and spread goodness, not hate or negativity. Be kind and help the world. Goodbye.

21/07/2022